We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Express Tune Up & Lube
520-628-1752
777 East 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
32.2071569 -110.9579983
http://expresstuneupandlube.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Truman-Benjamin 06/17/2014
After searching the internet for reviews on mechanics, I found Express Tune-Up and Lube. Shawn is very helpful and knowledgeable his staff was able to diagnose my faulty alternator, before I it left me stranded. I have used other shops in my area, and this is the first time I feel completely satisfied and confident that I received a fair price with top notch work. I will definitely be taking my vehicles back.
  Brandon 06/09/2014
Excellent customer service, friendly staff, fair pricing! They pay attention to detail as well. Finally I found a shop that I actually enjoy giving my money to. I know that my repairs are done right and honestly. They don't make up stuff to sell you just to make a buck. I feel fortunate to have Express Tune-Up in my neighborhood!
  Michael 05/27/2014
Extremely important to find a great place to take your car. Express Tune-Up was extremely top notch. Thanks
  Andrea 05/23/2014
They did all my needed work in the time estimated to me, are friendly, not afraid to show you the parts that were replaced. Good advice on future maintenance needs of my vehicle.
  Bob 05/16/2014
This small shop is a keeper! They are a small family run shop & have been our families shop for generations, my dad brings his car, my wife and I have them service our car & truck, and our daughter brings her Toyota to them as well. We love the way we're treated and they are great with the vehicles.
  Rick 05/14/2014
I was treated great and they explained my truck information. It is bad enough to have a problem with your car but the manner in which you are treated is what helps a great deal. I will definitely come back here as long as I own any vehicle.It's reassuring to know you're family is cared about and they make your truck safe. Thank You
  Charlotte 05/05/2014
Went in to check a small leak on my Tahoe. They spotted and repaired it quickly and honestly. Will be back for in for my future service needs.
  Cindy 05/01/2014
I was very happy with their services, I came in for a tune-up on my car, they found a leaky oil cooler seal while they were working, brought me out showed me and talked about it. They put a new seal on and didn't charge me extra labor. I've been many other places until I found this shop & in the past have been "nickle & dimed" to death by other mechanics. I appreciate that these guys really look out for the best interest of their customers. I can't say enough, so impressed :)
  Leah 05/01/2014
Nice, friendly employees, they do a great job Express Tuneup has been my go to shop for many years.
  Diana 04/29/2014
The staff have always been upfront with the work needed and why. They provide honest advice on the service estimates they give and I have never felt over charged or cheated. I have been bringing my business to them for close to 5 years now and I always recommend them to my family and friends.
  Richard 04/26/2014
Really liked the service here, Shawn was up front and very professional. Bekka, kept me informed on the progress of work being accomplished...thanks to you all.
  Andrew 04/25/2014
We have been using Express for about a year and a half and I am happier with their service than just about any service provider we use. Whether it be our phone company, apartment office, or especially any of the auto services we have used in the past, these guys have gone far above and beyond to help my wife and I not only have better running vehicles, but also to know more about them and the problems themselves. Most places you go, you feel like workers are trying to swindle $ out of you and take advantage, but every time we head over to see Shawn, he goes through the over-all status of the car, and then he tells us what is actually necessary to take care of or not. There have been times that I have gone in and expected to pay several hundred dollars for a repair that seemed necessary to me, after looking at it, he'll let me know that if we leave it, it'll cause noise but no damage to the car. This man is professional, caring, and I believe, treats us as his own family after only a year and a half. You couldn't pay me to try another auto service, we finally feel comfortable
  Al 04/25/2014
had me in and out in under an hour for my fuel filter! The guys were friendly and professional, and gave me a 10% discount for checking in on Yelp. I will definitely be back for recommended services, and would recommend Express Tune-Up to anyone!
Shop Comment
  Shawn 04/24/2014
Always happy with the services, my whole family brings their cars here.
  Paul 04/18/2014
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
520-628-1752
near by local auto car shop
777 East 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo