We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Express Tune Up & Lube
520-628-1752
777 East 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
32.2071569 -110.9579983
http://expresstuneupandlube.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Adrienne 09/08/2018
  John 06/26/2018
Great service, friendly staff, close to student housing and student discounts, can't ask for much more.
  Verl 06/20/2018
Very happy with the service. Will definitely be back to fix that leaky rack and pinion.
  Mattia 03/15/2018
  Jonathon & Leslie 02/08/2018
My family and I have been going here for years. Very honest and friendly!
  Arthur 01/30/2018
Great service, fair price. I did have to come back to make an appointment, but waiting the extra day was well worth the wait. Nice shop to work with.
  Jonathon & Leslie 12/14/2017
We have been going here for years. Very honest, reasonable, and quick service!
  Harold 09/05/2017
Service was great, as always!
  Adrienne 08/12/2017
I am always satisfied with the your work. I appreciate all you do and the time you take on my vehicles. The kindness all the employees show keeps me coming back.
  Adrienne 06/09/2017
Always friendly service. I have no complaints about the service I get. Employees are always greeting you with a smile.
  David 05/05/2017
  Jeff 03/15/2017
Friendly and affordable. They always take great care of my car.
  Julia (Firefly) 03/09/2017
Excellent, efficient and affordable service!
  Marilyn 12/20/2016
Great work and great pricing!
  David & Amanda 11/25/2016
I love Express Tune Up and Lube. They work hard to work around my schedule for oil changes and repairs. They helped me select a new car by giving me price comparisons on various models for future repairs. They give my children otter pops and never get annoyed by my family taking over their waiting area. They've even printed out coloring pages to help entertain my children when we come. They are honest about repairs and quick in their service. I recommend them to everyone I know. I'm so glad I found them!
  Tracey 11/10/2016
Always super satisfied with the entire service!
  Julia (Firefly) 11/03/2016
Honest, reliable, efficient service. Highly recommend!
  Chris 07/15/2016
On the day the car was towed in to their shop, Express diagnosed the problem; called with an estimate before doing the repair; after getting my OK for the work, got the part and completed the job the same day.
  Tracey 06/30/2016
Fast, dependable, quality service every time!
  Don 03/31/2016
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
520-628-1752
near by local auto car shop
777 East 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo