Reviews

Express Tune Up & Lube


520-628-1752
777 East 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
32.2071569 -110.9579983
http://expresstuneupandlube.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
73 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (73)


 5     Adrienne 06/09/2017
Always friendly service. I have no complaints about the service I get. Employees are always greeting you with a smile.

 5     David 05/05/2017

 5     Jeff 03/15/2017
Friendly and affordable. They always take great care of my car.

 5     Julia (Firefly) 03/09/2017
Excellent, efficient and affordable service!

 5     Marilyn 12/20/2016
Great work and great pricing!

 5     David & Amanda 11/25/2016
I love Express Tune Up and Lube. They work hard to work around my schedule for oil changes and repairs. They helped me select a new car by giving me price comparisons on various models for future repairs. They give my children otter pops and never get annoyed by my family taking over their waiting area. They've even printed out coloring pages to help entertain my children when we come. They are honest about repairs and quick in their service. I recommend them to everyone I know. I'm so glad I found them!

 5     Tracey 11/10/2016
Always super satisfied with the entire service!

 5     Julia (Firefly) 11/03/2016
Honest, reliable, efficient service. Highly recommend!

 5     Chris 07/15/2016
On the day the car was towed in to their shop, Express diagnosed the problem; called with an estimate before doing the repair; after getting my OK for the work, got the part and completed the job the same day.

 5     Tracey 06/30/2016
Fast, dependable, quality service every time!

 5     Don 03/31/2016

 5     Shannon 03/29/2016
Very happy with their service, we have a family of 5 vehicles, including our kids cars. Express has always taken great care of the cars and have excellent pricing!!

 5     Tracey 02/11/2016
Excellent service. The honest/up front business approach was really appreciated. Only automotive place to visit in Tucson!

 5     Tracey 02/11/2016
Excellent service. The honest/up front business approach was really appreciated. Only automotive place to visit in Tucson!

 5     Gayle 12/04/2015

 5     Jit 12/01/2015
Good service for all your cars. They have never let me down, keep my cars in good condition.

 5     Rick 10/15/2015
Had my oil changed and Sergio found a nail in my tire and was able to fix it saving me not to have to change a flat tire.Thanks

 5     Alex 08/20/2015
Nice place. Staff is solid! They did great work and gave an overall idea of what I should plan for as far as services needed soon on the car. Even showed me a couple things I can do for myself. Will undoubtedly be back.

 5     Shawn 07/26/2015
Nice to go so.e place and achalky get MORE than you pay for. That's Express Tune up and Lube. Shawn is as straight forward as they come and honest . I will be back .

 5     David & Amanda 06/18/2015
We have been using Express Tune up and Lube for the past 4 years. I wish I'd found them when we first moved to the area. They are always completely honest with whatever is going on with my car and bend over backwards to save me money where they can. I'm always recommending them to friends.

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: