We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Express Tune Up & Lube
520-628-1752
777 East 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
32.2071569 -110.9579983
http://expresstuneupandlube.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Estaban 12/19/2014
I ended up in at Express because of yelp and google . These guys had fantastic reviews so I went. That was almost 2 years ago, and I have been a loyal customer since! I won't go anywhere else if I can help it! Their integrity is spotless, their prices great, just.... I can't say enough good things about these guys. Where ever you are, this place is worth the trip.
  Marana 12/09/2014
Great place. My girlfriends family has brought there cars here for years, figured I would give them a try. Very glad I did. Service is exceptional and staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Now I recommend them to everyone too.
  Margaret 11/07/2014
Always great service. Pricing is competitive. Nice lobby,...small, but nice
  Richard 10/30/2014
The best ,thanks for everything
  Morgan 10/16/2014
Friends from my kids school suggested I come see these guys. I am so grateful I did. My car was scheduled to be diagnosed for an exhaust leak. While I did have to wait a couple days to get into the schedule, my car was diagnosed and fixed the same day! And for a great price. I couldn't be happier.
  Richard 10/14/2014
Thank you . I have one less thing to worry about knowing I always have a trusted mechanic. THE BEST
  Gayle 09/25/2014
  Al 09/04/2014
very good
  Sam & Jasmine 09/02/2014
Shawn and Rebekah have always taken such great care of my wife and I. they go the extra mile to make sure our car is in the best condition possible. We recently had a lot of work done on our SUV, water pump, timing belt, rear shocks, a/c hose, and an oil change. Our SUV now runs like new. we could not be more grateful for finding such an amazing auto shop we could really rely on.
  Mike 08/21/2014
My experience was very good. Express T&L stayed with the problem throughout the troubleshooting and fix.
  Harold 08/15/2014
I've taken my cars to Express about 5 times now, I haven't been disappointed yet. Service and quality of work is exceptional and prices are very reasonable. If you're tired of inflated repair bills from other places give there guys a try. You'll never go anywhere else again.
  Abby Or Joanne 08/14/2014
I always take my car to the people at Express Tune Up & Lube. They really care about helping me. They give me honest information and estimates. They have worked on two different cars that I own. They know their stuff and I would not consider going elsewhere.
  Taylor 08/04/2014
Really good people, great service, fair price, Military discounts too!! What more could you want? I have never been dissatisfied. I love how I'm treated & how my car is taken care of.
  Joan 07/29/2014
Express is a really great auto shop. I've been going here for about a year, they've helped me with my old beat up car, and my newer one too. When I was looking to buy a newer used car Shawn and Sergio went through several cars being very careful to show me what was wrong and what each needed. They showed me things to look for by myself when looking at future cars. They saved me thousands and helped me avoid getting ripped off, and they charged next to nothing the inspections. They are trustworthy and do good work. They will work hard to make sure they get the best prices on parts and work efficiently to keep down their labor costs. I recommend the shop without hesitation.
  Duane 07/28/2014
This is a great shop. They are friendly and very helpful, and the prices are as low as I've found anywhere.
  Bob 07/24/2014
Amazing knowledge base, wonderful customer service. unquestionable integrity. I have never had such a great experience from anyone involved in car repair. I feel 100% confident that anyone I recommend to come here will have the same great service and treatment.
  Ronald 07/24/2014
I took my car here after reading their internet reviews, and couldn't be more pleased, so i'm adding my two cents. These guys are fantastic, very friendly, knowledgeable and will explain things to you if needed (for those of us not so mechanically inclined)The pricing is good as well
  Shawn 07/24/2014
The BEST in Tucson. I will never go anywhere else .
  Sean 07/23/2014
I am very particular about where I take my car to be worked on, so when I moved to Tucson, I went on the hunt for a good Car Care Center. I finally found Express Tune Up. I took my 'baby' in for a service, and to have a rattle checked. I was very impressed with their knowledge, customer service, and how they ensured my vehicle was looked after. Will definitely be returning.
  Mike 07/11/2014
I have been taking my cars to Shawn at Express Tune-Up for about 5 years and I will never go anywhere else. He has earned my implicit trust over these past 5 years. Quite often he talks me out of service. For example my brakes were squeaking and I told them I need the pads replaced, they called me after inspecting and said the brakes had about 25% of pad remaining all they had to do was clean out dust and adjust rears. My past experience with other mechanics has been the opposite, them talking me into service that I don't need. It is so nice to have a trustworthy mechanic!!!! I recommend these guys to all of my friends.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
520-628-1752
near by local auto car shop
777 East 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo