Reviews

Express Tune Up & Lube


520-628-1752
777 East 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
32.2071569 -110.9579983
http://expresstuneupandlube.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
73 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (73)


 5     Mike 08/21/2014
My experience was very good. Express T&L stayed with the problem throughout the troubleshooting and fix.

 5     Harold 08/15/2014
I've taken my cars to Express about 5 times now, I haven't been disappointed yet. Service and quality of work is exceptional and prices are very reasonable. If you're tired of inflated repair bills from other places give there guys a try. You'll never go anywhere else again.

 5     Abby Or Joanne 08/14/2014
I always take my car to the people at Express Tune Up & Lube. They really care about helping me. They give me honest information and estimates. They have worked on two different cars that I own. They know their stuff and I would not consider going elsewhere.

 5     Taylor 08/04/2014
Really good people, great service, fair price, Military discounts too!! What more could you want? I have never been dissatisfied. I love how I'm treated & how my car is taken care of.

 5     Joan 07/29/2014
Express is a really great auto shop. I've been going here for about a year, they've helped me with my old beat up car, and my newer one too. When I was looking to buy a newer used car Shawn and Sergio went through several cars being very careful to show me what was wrong and what each needed. They showed me things to look for by myself when looking at future cars. They saved me thousands and helped me avoid getting ripped off, and they charged next to nothing the inspections. They are trustworthy and do good work. They will work hard to make sure they get the best prices on parts and work efficiently to keep down their labor costs. I recommend the shop without hesitation.

 5     Duane 07/28/2014
This is a great shop. They are friendly and very helpful, and the prices are as low as I've found anywhere.

 5     Bob 07/24/2014
Amazing knowledge base, wonderful customer service. unquestionable integrity. I have never had such a great experience from anyone involved in car repair. I feel 100% confident that anyone I recommend to come here will have the same great service and treatment.

 5     Ronald 07/24/2014
I took my car here after reading their internet reviews, and couldn't be more pleased, so i'm adding my two cents. These guys are fantastic, very friendly, knowledgeable and will explain things to you if needed (for those of us not so mechanically inclined)The pricing is good as well

 5     Shawn 07/24/2014
The BEST in Tucson. I will never go anywhere else .

 5     Sean 07/23/2014
I am very particular about where I take my car to be worked on, so when I moved to Tucson, I went on the hunt for a good Car Care Center. I finally found Express Tune Up. I took my 'baby' in for a service, and to have a rattle checked. I was very impressed with their knowledge, customer service, and how they ensured my vehicle was looked after. Will definitely be returning.

 5     Mike 07/11/2014
I have been taking my cars to Shawn at Express Tune-Up for about 5 years and I will never go anywhere else. He has earned my implicit trust over these past 5 years. Quite often he talks me out of service. For example my brakes were squeaking and I told them I need the pads replaced, they called me after inspecting and said the brakes had about 25% of pad remaining all they had to do was clean out dust and adjust rears. My past experience with other mechanics has been the opposite, them talking me into service that I don't need. It is so nice to have a trustworthy mechanic!!!! I recommend these guys to all of my friends.

 5     Louise 07/11/2014
This is the only place for me. Great customer service, that is hard to come by these days. It is hard to find someone to trust in this type of industry, and I trust these guys. They will always have a customer as long as I have this car.

 5     Shawn 07/03/2014
Im VERY impressed . I am not sure which is more impresive , their honesty with what I need done or their ability to get it done and fixed right the first time . I have my families mechanic for life .

 5     Travis 06/30/2014
I must say the quality of work performed at Express Tune Up and Lube is second to none. Go to see them if you want your vehicle to always be in good running condition, they care about the safety of their customers and specialize in making sure your car is safe to drive when it leaves their shop.

 5     Eric 06/30/2014
I have been here several times and they are extremely helpful, the service is quick and the prices are very reasonable. They take care of my car and my parents trucks. Great place!

 5     David 06/27/2014
The folks at Express Tune Up & Lube are simply the best!

 5     Brad 06/23/2014
Your honesty, openness, customer service, as well as the mechanical competence were uniformly outstanding. My vehicle had an "undiagnosable" condition (as I was told elsewhere).. you could have used to justify a thousand-dollars worth of unneeded repairs. Imagine my reaction when you showed me how to fix it, by myself, with no tools needed. And then you gently reminded me that I was about 6,000 miles overdue for an oil change. I certainly felt like I was dealing with family. Thanks!

 5     Shannon 06/20/2014
I have to say that there staff is very honest. My car problem was fixed the same day, they even worked with my extended warranty company. All I ended up paying was my deductible. If I was at another repair shop, I feel I probably would of gotten ripped off. Thank you Express! You just earned my trust and referral.

 5     Truman-Benjamin 06/17/2014
After searching the internet for reviews on mechanics, I found Express Tune-Up and Lube. Shawn is very helpful and knowledgeable his staff was able to diagnose my faulty alternator, before I it left me stranded. I have used other shops in my area, and this is the first time I feel completely satisfied and confident that I received a fair price with top notch work. I will definitely be taking my vehicles back.

 5     Brandon 06/09/2014
Excellent customer service, friendly staff, fair pricing! They pay attention to detail as well. Finally I found a shop that I actually enjoy giving my money to. I know that my repairs are done right and honestly. They don't make up stuff to sell you just to make a buck. I feel fortunate to have Express Tune-Up in my neighborhood!

Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next
Records per page: