Reviews

Express Tune Up & Lube


520-628-1752
777 East 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
32.2071569 -110.9579983
http://expresstuneupandlube.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
73 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (73)


 5     Don 06/11/2015
outstanding service.shawn is great and keeps my truck running.

 5     Arthur 06/11/2015
So many good things to say, so little space to do so! Long story short, this place is amazing, initially I thought all they did was oil changes and basic tune ups, so happy to find out they are full service and very good at what they do. I'll never go anywhere else as long as these guys stay here!! I refer all my friends to come also.

 5     Ken 05/11/2015
Absolutely great. The employees are top notch, very friendly and really know how to help customers better understand their cars. They spent about 30 minutes after my appointment answering my other questions and even showed me some things I can do myself. I appreciate that especially when money is tight. These guys go above and beyond for their customers.

 5     Lance 04/23/2015
Great people, had a power steering pump replaced. They were priced well and had my car back the same day. Excellent service.

 5     Shawn 04/02/2015
What can I say about this shop. I went because of the reviews and now I know why they have such great reviews . these guys are the BEST!

 5     Leticia 03/25/2015
Great service, I have been coming here for years and have always been happy with service and the pricing.

 5     Jeff 02/19/2015
Thanks for making it easy

 5     Grelda 01/22/2015
Excellent service! Everyone is very professional and communication is very good.

 5     Jenny 01/15/2015
Came here with a tire light on, horrified that my car has big problems or a broken sensor because I had just left a quicky lube place yesterday. Turned out that all my tires were low. They fixed my pressures and didn't charge me anything at all.

 5     Robert 01/14/2015
Fast , efficient and accurate . These guys know what they are doing and the warped sense of humor is a bonus .

 5     Hosea 01/07/2015
They're great, I've been coming here for almost 2 years now and have never been unhappy. The pricing is good and They just plain treat you right.

 5     Estaban 12/19/2014
I ended up in at Express because of yelp and google . These guys had fantastic reviews so I went. That was almost 2 years ago, and I have been a loyal customer since! I won't go anywhere else if I can help it! Their integrity is spotless, their prices great, just.... I can't say enough good things about these guys. Where ever you are, this place is worth the trip.

 5     Marana 12/09/2014
Great place. My girlfriends family has brought there cars here for years, figured I would give them a try. Very glad I did. Service is exceptional and staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Now I recommend them to everyone too.

 5     Margaret 11/07/2014
Always great service. Pricing is competitive. Nice lobby,...small, but nice

 5     Richard 10/30/2014
The best ,thanks for everything

 5     Morgan 10/16/2014
Friends from my kids school suggested I come see these guys. I am so grateful I did. My car was scheduled to be diagnosed for an exhaust leak. While I did have to wait a couple days to get into the schedule, my car was diagnosed and fixed the same day! And for a great price. I couldn't be happier.

 5     Richard 10/14/2014
Thank you . I have one less thing to worry about knowing I always have a trusted mechanic. THE BEST

 5     Gayle 09/25/2014

 5     Al 09/04/2014
very good

 5     Sam & Jasmine 09/02/2014
Shawn and Rebekah have always taken such great care of my wife and I. they go the extra mile to make sure our car is in the best condition possible. We recently had a lot of work done on our SUV, water pump, timing belt, rear shocks, a/c hose, and an oil change. Our SUV now runs like new. we could not be more grateful for finding such an amazing auto shop we could really rely on.

Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next
Records per page: